Home > PurchaseFrance

France

Agency Address zip code City Phone number email
APG 66, Avenue des Champs Elysees 75008 Paris 0033 1 53771300-00331 53771308 callcenter@apg.fr
Boutique Thello Paris Gare de Lyon Gare de Lyon - Hall 1 Galerie des Fresques 75012 Paris 0033 1 83 82 00 00 boutique.esterel@thello.com
2A Voyages 87 rue de Reuilly 75012 Paris 0033 143 474 700 info@2avoyages.fr
Adelie Voyages 3 place Charost 78000 Versailles 0033 139 021 929 adelie.voyages@9business.fr
Agetours 20 rue Verdi 06000 NICE 493820024 agetours@gmail,com
Albatravel France 6/8 rue du Quatre Septembre 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux 0033 0146622730 france@albatravel.fr www.albatravelgroup.biz
Alpha Voyages 27 AV. Georges Pompidou 92300 LEVALLOIS PERRET 0033 147 489 000 alpha.voyages@wanadoo.fr
Alyce Evasion 8 rue de Villeneuve BP 22 85190 Aizenay 0033 251 400 808 alyce1@orange.fr
Antares Voyages 1 rue Felix Ziem 75018 Paris 0033 142 557 373 antares.voyages@wanadoo.fr
Antony M Voyages 34 avenue Division Leclerc 92160 Antony 0033 140 969 313 amv@antonymvoyages.fr
Arlina Voyages 16 Faubourg Bannier 45012 Orléans 0033 238 621 349 arlina-voyages@wanadoo.fr
Authentiques Voyages 16 rue de la Chapelle 78630 Orgeval 0033 171 527 031 authentiquevoyages@gmail.com
Autun Morvan Tourisme 13 rue de l'Arbalète 71400 Autun 0033 385 861 441 autunmorvantourisme@afatvoyages.fr
Autun Morvan Tourisme 13 rue de l'Arbalète 71400 Autun +33 385 8614 41 autunmorvantourisme@afatvoyages.fr
Azote Voyages 21 avenue d’Italie 75013 Paris 0033 143 270 120 azotevoyages@free.fr
Baltard Tourisme 7 rue des Halles 75001 Paris 0033 142 366 284 voyages2001chatelet@yahoo.fr
Bertolami 31 Place Général Leclerc 26000 Valence 0033 475 428 600 valence@bertolami.fr
BMS voyages 64 boulevard Sebastopol 75003 Paris 142660707 bms.voyages@gmail.com
Boiloris Pantin 153 avenue Jean Lolive 93500 Pantin 0033 149 979 898 pantin@boiloris.com
Cadences Voyages 5 bis rue de la Fontaine au Roi 75011 Paris 0033 155 283 100 resa@hypervacances.com
Cap Enos 3 rue Victor Hugo 71600 Paray-le-Monial 0033 385 816 666 info@capenos.com
Carlson Wagonlit Angouleme 31 rue René Gosciny 16000 Angouleme 0033 826 825 641 ag.ltangouleme@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Carlson Wagonlit Autun 31 place du Champs de Mars 71400 Autun 0033 385 524 879 ag.ltautun@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Carlson Wagonlit Bourgoin Jallieu 3 bis place de Saint Michel 38315 Bourgoin Jallieu 0033 474 933 536 ag.ltbourgoinjallieu@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Carlson Wagonlit Dijon Darcy 23 place Darcy 21000 Dijon 0033 380 459 009 ag.ltdijon.darcy@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Carlson Wagonlit Dijon Libertè 11 rue de la Liberté 21000 Dijon 0033 380 306 040 ag.ltdijon.liberte@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Carlson Wagonlit Limoges 35 rue Jean Jaures 87000 Limoges 0033 555 327 805 ag.limoges.jaures@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Carlson Wagonlit Paris Marbeuf 31 rue Marbeuf 75008 Paris 0033 142 252 015 ag.ltparis.marbeuf@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Centrale Voyages 121 rue de Rennes 75006 Paris 0033 145 494 141 rennes@centralevoyages.fr
Centrale Voyages 107 rue Monge 75005 Paris 0033 143 378 590 monge@centralevoyages.fr
Centrale Voyages 144 bis, boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris 0033 142 168 888 montparnasse@centralevoyages.fr
Centrales Voyages 41 rue Boissy d'Anglas 75008 Paris 0033 153 358 905 affaires@centralevoyages.fr
Chambers Travel Europe 63 bis avenue Ledru Rollin 75012 Paris 153461960 emilie,pineau@chamberseurope,com
Charna Voyages 86 rue des Entrepeneurs 75015 Paris 0033 145 752 888 charna-voyages@selectour.com
Chennevières Voyages 77 33 avenue Charles Rouxel 77340 Pontault Combault 0033 160 284 236 voyages77@wanadoo.fr
Clef des Voyages Versailles 42 rue Royale 78000 Versailles 0033 139 530 767 versailles@clefdesvoyages.fr
Comptoir des Alizes 34 rue du Maréchal Joffre 06000 NICE 497031313 agence@comptoirdesalizes.com
Comptoir du Voyage 4, Rue de l'Inondation 76400 Fecamp 0033 235 288 620 comptoir-du-voyage@orange.fr
Concorde Travel Associates 23 rue Réaumur 75003 Paris 0033 149 968 888 contact@concordetour.com
Criv Voyages 12 rue Mozart 92587 Clichy Cedex 0033 141 403 265 criv@editions-lariviere.fr
CWT 1 rue Casette 75006 Paris 0033 145 443 861 ag.ltparis.cassette@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT 31 place Reggio 55000 Barleduc 0033 826 825 700 ag.ltbarleduc@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT 14 rue Guichard 75116 Paris 0033 826 825 476 ag.ltparis.passy@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT 162 rue St. Jean 14000 Caen 0033 826 825 510 slanguille@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT 26 Mail Ouest 45300 Pithiviers 0033 238 303 311 ag.ltpithiviers@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT 18 rue Charles Gille 37000 Tours 0033 826 825 525 ag.lttours.gille@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT 19 boulevard de Vaugirard 75015 Paris 0033 143 210 215 ag.ltmontparnasse@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT 11 rue du Maréchal Foch 78000 Versailles 0033 143 459 394 ag.ltversailles.foch@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT 7 avenue de la grande Armée 75008 Paris 0033 140 670 775 ag.ltparis.grandearmee@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT 105 rue Président E.Herriot 69002 Lyon 0033 247 277 5075 ag.ltlyon.bellecour@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT Antony 4 avenue de la division Leclerc 92160 Antony 0033 146 688 833 ag.ltantony@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT Chalon 7 rue de Belfort 71100 Chalon sur Saone 0033 385 970 097 ag.ltchalonsursaone@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT Lille 9 rue Faidherbe 59000 Lille 0033 826 825 503 ag.ltlillefaidherbe@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT Nancy Centre Commercial St Sebastien 54000 Nancy 0033 383 210 954 ag.ltnancy.ccss@carlsonwagonlit.fr
CWT Nantes Parvis de Paridis 44305 Nantes Cedex 03 0033 177 535 226 services.cscnantes.fr@contactcwt.fr
CWT Neuilly 120 avenue Charles de Gaulle 92200 Neuilly 0033 140 883 838 ag.ltneuilly.cdg@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Deutsche Bahn France Voyages & Tourisme SAS Rue Laffitte 20 75009 Paris 0033 144 589 540 www.bahn.com/fr www.facebook.com/dbfrance
Discovery Trains 29 boulevard henry IV 75004 Paris 142783726 simon@discoverytrains.net
Donatello Nantes 1 rue Lafayette   NANTES 228202401 mherman@donatello-to.com
Echo Voyages 29 rue de la Pie 28000 Chartres 0033 237 188 150 echo@selectour.com
EMS Voyages 276 rue Lecourbe 75015 Paris 0033 148 567 673 infos@emsvoyages.com
Escapades 16 rue Adolph Crespin 45000 Orleans 0033 238 546 000 contact@escapades.fr
Espaces Voyages Vacances 10 rue des Minimes 45000 ORLEANS 0033 238 808 08 evv.orleans@wanadoo.fr
Evatours BP84 14220 Saint Martin De Sallen 00332 3115 2233 billetterie@evatours.fr
Fab Travel 1 bis rue du Cardinal Ancher 10000 Troyes 0033 325 708 919 troyes@fab-travel.com
Flandres Artois Tourisme 3 rue Gambetta 62000 Arras 0033 321 714 314 fat-arras@selectour.com
Flash Voyages 211 rue du Général Leclerc 94700 Maisons -Alfort 0033 149 779 200 direction@flashvoyages.fr
Frequentflyer 63 bis avenue Ledru Rollin 75012 Paris 153466711 marina@fftparis.com
FTF Voyages 14 rue Scandicci 93508 PANTIN 157421970 info@wanadoo.fr
Globeo 31 rue Boissière 75116 Paris 0033 139 261 943 groupe@globeotravel.fr
GR Tourisme 30 rue d'Armaille 75017 Paris 0033 147 538 921 grtourisme@orange.fr
Grisel Voyages Beauchamp 11 Place de la Gare 95250 Beauchamp 0033 139 958 999 voyagesgrisel@orange.fr
Guide des Voyages 47 rue de Paris 89000 Auxerre 0033 821 140 082 info@la-guide-des-voyages.com
Havas by Carlson 293 rue de Bourgogne 45000 Orléans 0033 238 540 772 ag.ltorleans@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas By CWT Issy les Moulineaux 2 rue des Vanves 92130 Issy les Molineaux 0033 146 480 020 ag.ltissy.vanves@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyage 168 rue Faubourg Saint Honoré 75008 Paris 0033 153 770 945 astork@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas voyage du Vesinet 19 rue du Maréchal Foch 78110 Le Vesinet 00331 3009 1859 ag.ltlevesinet.foch@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages 15 rue Philibert Laguiche 71000 Macon 0033 385 388 142 ag.ltmacon@carsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages 10 rue Alsace Lorraine 42300 Roanne 0033 477 707 039 ag.ltroanne.affaires@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages 129 rue Grande 77300 Fontainebleau 0033 164 229 091 ag.ltfontainebleau@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages 2 Avenue des Pyrénées 33140 Villenave D’Ornon 0033 826 825 663 ag.ltvillenave@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages 86 bis rue Jean Jaures 42700 Firminy 0033 477 560 147 ag.ltfriminy.jaures@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages by Carlson Wagonlit Centre Commercial Plein Sud 63170 Aubiere 0033 473150130 ag.Itaubiere@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages by Carlson Wagonlit Travel Courbevoie 45 square des Corolles - La Défense 2 92400 Courbevoie 0033 147 785 032 ag.ltcoubervoie@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages by Carlson Wagonlit Travel Troyes 10 rue du Général de Gaulle BP145 10005 Troyes Cedex 0033 325 733 504 ag.lttroyes@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages by CWT Bastille 69 Rue de Lyon 75012 Paris 0033 826 825 239 ag.ltparis.bastille@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages ByCWT St Genevieve des Bois 118 bis route de Corbeil 91700 St. Geneviève des bois 0033 082 682 5479 ag.ltstgenevieve.corbeil@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Havas Voyages Saint Etienne 4 Place Dorian 42100 St. Etienne 0033 477 324 848 ag.ltsaintetienne-entreprises@carlsonwagonlit.fr
Iberolines 7 rue Pierre Haret 75009 Paris 0033 140 829 737 clichy@iberolines.com
La Clef des Voyages 4 villa Cour Creuse 92140 Clamart 0033 146 452 424 clevoyage@wanadoo.fr
Le Creusot Voyages 29 rue du Maréchal Leclerc 71200 Le Creusot   lecreusotvoyage@orange.fr
Les Voyages de Thybus 26 rue de la pépinière 75008 Paris 0033 140 070 607 comptoir-du-voyage@orange.fr
Liasons Mondiales 4 Avenue Félix Faure 75015 Paris 0033 145577714 contactlm1@liaisonsmondiales.fr
Marinat Voyages 33 Bd. De la Tour Maubourg 75007 PARIS 0033 147 539 494 voyages7@marinat.com
Mondial Evasion St. Chamond 4 rue Victor Hugo 42400 Saint Chamond 0033 477 222 133 st-chamond@mondial-evasion.fr
Ocealie Voyages 59 rue Carnot 86000 Poitiers 0033 549 525 373 ocealie.voyages@orange.fr
Panama Voyages 19 Grand Rue BP 485 25026 Besancon Cedex 0033 381 619 414 panama-societes@wanadoo.fr
Paradiso 24 avenue de la République 94100 St. Maur 0033 148 861 717 paradiso@paradisovoyages.fr
Pret a Partir 95 avenue de la Republique 44600 Saint Nazaire 0033 240 227 341 tvdnazaire@pretapartir.fr
Printemps Voyages Nation 21-25 Cours de Vincennes 75020 Paris 0033 143 712 092 pvnation@printempsvoyages.com
Privilége Voyages Marceau 46, avenue Marceau 75008 Paris 00331 4720 6565 privilegesonline@privileges-voyages.com
Privileges 12 rue Rougemont 75009 Paris 00331 4720 6566 svesna@privileges-voyages.com
Privillèges Voyages 10 avenue Felix Faure 06000 Nice 0033 493 812 626 havesnice@mc2forces.fr
Production Univairmer 13 rue de l'arbaletè 71400 Autun 9 Avenue de l'Opèra 75001 PARIS 0033 144 860 883 regina.crosato@tourisminvest.com
Rail Travel Service 40 rue de Paradis 75010 PARIS 0033 153 341 684 rts@wanadoo.fr
Saint Léger Voyages 21 avenue Emile Zola 94100 Saint Maur Les Fossés 0033 148 898 989 dominique@saintlegervoyages.fr
Saint Léger Voyages 6 rue de la Porte 94370 Sucy en Brie   dominique@saintlegervoyages.fr
Selectour Voyages Girardot 41 place de Beaune BP 50304 71107 Chalon Sur Saone 0033 385 428 290 chaloncentre@selectour-voyages-girardot.com
Selectour Voyages Girardot 18 rue du Chapeau Rouge 21030 Dijon Cedex 0033 385 428 290 dijon@selectour-voyages-girardot.com
Sextant Voyages 307 rue de Vaugirard 75015 Paris 0033 145 334 343 sextant-voyages@selectour.com
St Nom la Bretèche 10 rue Michel Perot 78860 St Nom la Bretèche 0033 134 621 234 agence@stnom-voyages.com
St Nom la Bretèche 33 Bd Hostachy 78290 Croissy sur Seine 0033 130 150 606 croissy@stnom-voyages.com
Suffren Voyages 24 avenue de Suffren 75015 Paris 0033 140 560 202 info@suffren-voyages.com
Tikitours 53 Rue de Fontenay 94300 Vincennes 0033 143 654 211 tikitours@wanadoo.fr
Tours Square 29 rue de la Grosse Pierre 78540 Vernouillet 0033 139 289 636 contact@tourssquare.com
Turbigo Voyages 24 rue de Turbigo 75002 Paris 0033 142 339 697 turbigo@turbigo-voyages.com
Univairmer La Garenne 25 rue Voltaire 92250 La Garenne Colombes 0033 238 621 349 lgc@univairmer.com
Vacances Conseil Bourgogne 1 place des cordeliers 21000 Dijon 0033 380 309 826 agence@voyageconseilbourgogne.fr
Vacances Pour Tous 21 rue Saint Fargeau BP 313 75989 Paris Cedex 20 0033 143589860 vpt-agebce@laligue.org
Verseau Tourisme 104 rue du Centre 94490 Ormesson Sur Marne 0033 149 624 200 verseau-tourisme@wanadoo.fr
Villeparisis Voyages 163 bis avenue du Général De Gaulle 77270 Villeparisis 0033 164 278 623 contact@villeparisis-voyages.com
Vital Voyages 16 rue Pergolèse 75016 PARIS 0033 145 015 901 info@vitalvoyages.com
Vivrance 4 rue Gabriel Peri 38000 Grenoble 0033 476 861 414 info@vivrance.fr
Voyages Grisel 7 place de la Halle 95420 Magny en Vexin 0033 1 344 68484 isabelle.faucon@voyages-grisel.fr
Voyages Laurent 28 rue Georges Sorel     0033 146 036 280 info@voyages-laurent.com
Voyages Montparnasse 95 Boulevard Montparnasse     0033 142 227 250 agence@agencemontparnasse.fr
Voyages St Fargeau 50 boulevard de la Liberté 93260 LesLilas 0033 143 625 885 vstf-leslilas@selectour.com
Voyages St Fargeau 5 place de la république 92110 Clichy 0033 147 300 434 vsf-clichy@selectour.com